Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

THE SONG SNATCH


 

 

Enjoy the best new adult comedy songs in about 5 minutes or less!

Your host, comedy music singer/songwriter Red Peters, scans the planet

to find and celebrate funny, outrageous, uncensored, original songs! 

  

 

CAUTION- EXPLICIT LYRICS

Visit everything Red! www.redpeters.com 

Sing-along to all the hits! www.redpeterskaraoke.com

 

Nov 26, 2018

IT’S A RED PETERS CHRISTMAS!

This show is dedicated to the great singer/songwriter Larry Pierce who passed away during the making of this program.

(running time- 1:46:42)

OPEN & RED INTRO (01:07)

  1. “Holy Shit, It’s Christmas!”- Red Peters & The New Christy Hamsters redpeters.com
  2. “Merry Fucking Christmas”- Those Dreaded Gnats http://thosedreadedgnats.com/
  3. “Sober Christmas”- Camp Friends https://www.facebook.com/CampFriendsmusic/
  4. “Merry Christmas Hand Job”- MacLean & MacLean https://www.discogs.com/artist/2120255-Maclean-And-Maclean

RED PETERS- BREAK 1 (11:17)

  1. “Sno’ Balls”- Rudy Casoni https://tobyhuss.com/
  2. “Cold Blooded Christmas”- Jon Lajoie https://www.jonlajoie.com/
  3. “Silent Butt Deadly Night”- Jingle Smells http://store.oglio.com/product-category/artists/jingle-smells/
  4. “Fuck You If You Don’t Like Christmas”- Crudbump http://crudbump.com/

 RED PETERS- BREAK 2 (22:32)

  1. “Merry Fucking Christmas”- Larry Pierce http://larrypierce.com/
  2. “Gimme Stuff”- Rappy Mcrapperson http://phonelosers.wikia.com/wiki/Rappy
  3. “Here Comes Fatty Claus With His Sack Of Shit”- Rudolph & The Gang https://www.discogs.com/Rudolph-The-Gang-Here-Comes-Fatty-Clause/release/1940579
  4. “I Farted On Santa’s Lap”- The Little Stinkers https://www.amazon.com/Farted-Santas-Christmas-Gonna-Stink/dp/B00003NIXT

RED PETERS- BREAK 3 (34:57) 

  1. “Fuck Christmas”- Eric Idle http://ericidle.com/
  2. “Have A Wonderful Hawaiian Christmas”- Red Peters & The Delicious Dips http://www.redpeters.com/
  3. “Gangsta Rap Christmas”- No Talent In The House https://www.facebook.com/michael.mcmahon.7169
  4. “If It Doesn’t Snow On Christmas”- Joe Pesci https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Pesci

RED PETERS- BREAK 4 (45:51) 

  1. “The Christmas Gift”- Margaret Cho & Red Peters http://margaretcho.com/
  2. “Lonely Jew On Christmas”- Mr. Hankey’s Christmas http://southpark.wikia.com/wiki/Mr._Hankey%27s_Christmas_Classics
  3. “Give The Jew Girl Toys”- Sarah Silverman http://sarahsilvermanonline.com/
  4. “Why Don’t You Go Fuck Yourself This Christmas”- Niki Luparelli http://www.nikiluparelli.com/
  5. “Merry Fuckin’ Christmas”- Denis Leary http://denisleary.com

RED PETERS- BREAK 5 (58:09) 

  1. “Christmastime In Hell- Mr. Hankey’s Christmas http://southpark.wikia.com/wiki/Mr._Hankey%27s_Christmas_Classics
  2. “Whacking Off With Tree Sap”- Pooch http://www.poochradio.com
  3. “Great Big Xmas Balls”- Q http://www.songsnatch.com/
  4. “I Had Sex With Santa”- Barnes & Barnes http://www.billmumy.com/BarnesBarnes.html
  5. “Santa Claus Has Got The AIDs This Year”- Tiny Tim https://www.biography.com/people/tiny-tim-251027 

RED PETERS- BREAK 6 (1:10:39)

  1. “Christmas Idiot”- Jess Delfino https://www.facebook.com/JessicaDelfinoNYC/
  2. “I’ve Got A Boner For Christmas” - Nerf Herder http://www.nerfherder.com/
  3. “Merry Christmas From The Taggarts”- Billionaires Club
  4. “Naughty Or Nice”- Francine, Queen of Obscene https://www.facebook.com/FrancineTheQueenOfObscene/

RED PETERS- BREAK 7 (1:24:44)

  1. “Merry Fucking Christmas”- Mr. Hankey’s Christmas Poo http://southpark.wikia.com/wiki/Mr._Hankey%27s_Christmas_Classics
  2. “There’s Nothin’ Like Good Shit After Christmas Dinner”- Alabama Big Earl http://www.alabamabigearl.com/
  3. "I Wanna Rock You Hard This Christmas"- Dan Band https://www.thedanband.com/
  4. “You Ain’t Gettin’ Shit For Christmas!”- Red Peters & The Alan Pinchloaf Singers http://www.redpeters.com/

RED PETERS CLOSE- “The Christmas Closing Song (Get The Fuck Out!)” (1:38:41)

  1. BONUS TRACK – Happy New Year!   (1:42:53)                           “Have Another Drink On Me”- Dickie Weed https://www.facebook.com/dickie.weed

 

Contact- Red Peters red@redpeters.com 617-666-1200